Email_Docente

Amir Mattar Valente amir.valente@ufsc.br
Ana M. B. Franzoni ana.franzoni@ufsc.br
Angela do Valle angela.valle@ufsc.br
Carlos Loch carlos.loch@ufsc.br
Cláudio C. Zimmermann claudio.zimmermann@ufsc.br
Cristine do N. Mutti cristine.mutti@ufsc.br
Enedir Ghisi enedir.ghisi@ufsc.br.
Fernanda Fernandes Marchiori fernanda.marchiori@ufsc.br
Fernando Pelisser f.pelisser@ufsc.br
Glicério Triches glicerio.triches@ufsc.br
Henrique M. de Oliveira henrique.magnani@ufsc.br
Humberto R. Roman humberto.roman@ufsc.br
Ivo Cesar Martorano ivo.martorano@ufsc.br
Janaide Cavalcanti janaide.rocha@ufsc.br
Jano Coelho D´Araújo jano.coelho@gmail.com
João Victor Staub de Melo joao.victor@ufsc.br
Jucilei Cordini jucilei.cordini@ufsc.br
Jurgen Wilhelm Philips jphilips@gmx.net
Leandro Fleck Fadel Miguel leandro.miguel@ufsc.br
Lia Caetano Bastos lia.c.bastos@ufsc.br
Liane Ramos da Silva liane.ramos@ufsc.br
Liseane Padilha Thives liseane.thives@ufsc.br
Lourenço Panosso Perlin lourencopp@gmail.com
Luis Alberto Gomez luis.gomez@ufsc.br
Marciano Maccarini maccarini.m@ufsc.br
Marcos Aurélio Noronha marques.noronha@gmail.com
Marcos Souza Lenzi marcos.lenzi@ufsc.br
Nora M. de Patta Pillar norapillar@yahoo.com
Norberto Hochheim norberto.hochheim@ufsc.br
Orlando M. de Oliveira oliveira.orlando@ufsc.br
Otávio Augusto Alves da Silveira otavio.silveira@ufsc.br
Philippe Jean Paul Gleize p.gleize@ufsc.br
Poliana Dias de Moraes poliana.moraes@ufsc.br
Rafael Augusto dos Reis Higashi rafael.higashi@ufsc.br
Rafael Holdorf Lopez rafaelholdorf@gmail.com
Ricardo Rüther ricardo.ruther@ufsc.br
Roberto Caldas de A. Pinto r.pinto@ufsc.br
Roberto Lamberts roberto.lamberts@ufsc.br
Wellington Longuini Repette wellington.repette@ufsc.br
Wellison José de Santana Gomes wellison.gomes@ufsc.br